by Muhammad Awais

Match 65, Hyderabad, May 18, 2023, 07:30 PM

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Royal Challengers Bangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 wickets

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI
Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing XI
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Rahul Tripathi Batsman
Heinrich Klaasen Wicket Keeper
Aiden Markram (c) Batsman
T Natarajan Bowler
Glenn Phillips Wicket Keeper
Mayank Dagar All Rounder
Harry Brook Batsman
Abhishek Sharma All Rounder
Kartik Tyagi Bowler
Abdul Samad Batsman
Nitish Kumar Reddy Batsman
Virat Kohli Batsman
Wayne Parnell Bowler
Karn Sharma Bowler
Harshal Patel Bowler
Glenn Maxwell All Rounder
Faf du Plessis (c) Batsman
Shahbaz Ahmed All Rounder
Michael Bracewell All Rounder
Mahipal Lomror All Rounder
Mohammed Siraj Bowler
Anuj Rawat Wicket Keeper

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.