by Muhammad Awais
Name Team Wickets
GT 28(17) MTS
GT 27(14) MTS
GT 27(17) MTS
MI 22(16) MTS
RR 21(14) MTS
CSK 21(16) MTS
CSK 20(16) MTS
KKR 20(14) MTS
RCB 19(14) MTS
CSK 19(12) MTS
PBKS 17(14) MTS
LSG 16(15) MTS
GT 16(13) MTS
SRH 16(14) MTS
RR 14(13) MTS

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.